PERSONNEL

MARKETING & SALES

Peter Blomquist

Peter Blomquist

Supply/Sales Manager

Dir +46 393 365 04
Mob +46 70 880 19 15
peter.blomquist@pmccylinders.com

Lars Kinderbäck

Lars Kinderbäck

Key Account Manager Cylinders, Key Account Manager Piston accumulators

Dir +46 393 365 03
Mob +46 70 880 19 16
lars.kinderback@pmccylinders.com

Göran Fridén

Göran Fridén

Business Development/Marketing Manager

Dir +46 393 365 02
Mob +46 70 880 19 18
goran.friden@pmccylinders.com

Thomas Ljungberg

Thomas Ljungberg

Key Account Manager Cylinders, Key Account Manager DEVA

Dir +46 393 365 06
Mob +46 70 136 45 00

thomas.ljungberg@pmccylinders.com

R & D

Rickard Svensson

Rickard Svensson

R & D Manager

Dir +46 393 365 33
Mob +46 70 886 82 65
rickard.svensson@pmccylinders.com

Hans Bergman

Hans Bergman

Design & Project Engineer

Dir +46 393 365 31
Mob +46 70 212 56 98
hans.bergman@pmccylinders.com

Annica Andersson

Annica Andersson

Design & Project Engineer

Dir +46 393 365 92
Mob +46 70 208 56 63
annica.andersson@pmccylinders.com

Johan Fredriksson

Project & Design Engineer

Tfn dir +46 393 365 13
johan.fredriksson@pmccylinders.se

Pierre Wibeck

Pierre Wibeck

Design & Project Engineer

Dir +46 393 365 34
Mob +46 70 213 26 36
pierre.wibeck@pmccylinders.com

QUALITY & ENVIRONMENT

Boris Tominc

Boris Tominc

Quality and Environment Manager

Dir +46 393 365 07
Mob +46 70 589 81 47
boris.tominc@pmccylinders.com

Christin Rosenlöf

Christin Rosenlöf

Quality Engineer

Dir +46 393 365 17
Mob +46 70 540 77 99
christin.rosenlof@pmccylinders.com

MANAGEMENT

Håkan Säberg

Håkan Säberg

Managing Director

Dir +46 393 365 80
Mob +46 70 584 21 53
hakan.saberg@pmccylinders.com

Kenneth Gustavsson

Kenneth Gustavsson

Production Manager

Dir +46 393 365 11
Mob +46 70 216 73 70
kenneth.gustavsson@pmccylinders.com

Peter Blomquist

Peter Blomquist

Supply/Sales Manager

Dir +46 393 365 04
Mob +46 70 880 19 15
peter.blomquist@pmccylinders.com

Göran Fridén

Göran Fridén

Business Development/Marketing Manager

Dir +46 393 365 02
Mob +46 70 880 19 18
goran.friden@pmccylinders.com

Boris Tominc

Boris Tominc

Quality and Environment Manager

Dir +46 393 365 07
Mob +46 70 589 81 47
boris.tominc@pmccylinders.com

Jesper Andersson

Jesper Andersson

Financial Manager

Dir +46 393 365 25
Mob +46 70 508 15 98
jesper.andersson@pmccylinders.com

PMC CYLINDERS AB
Frideborgsvägen 21
567 30 Vaggeryd
Tel: +46 393 365 00