PERSONNEL

MARKETING & SALES

Rickard Svensson

Rickard Svensson

R & D Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 33
Mob 070-886 82 65

rickard.svensson@pmccylinders.com
Göran Fridén

Göran Fridén

Business Development & Marketing Manager

Dir +46 393 365 02
Mob +46 70 880 19 18
goran.friden@pmccylinders.com

Thomas Ljungberg

Thomas Ljungberg

Key Account Manager Cylinders & Key Account Manager DEVA

Dir +46 393 365 06
Mob +46 76 136 45 00

thomas.ljungberg@pmccylinders.com
Lars Kinderbäck

Lars Kinderbäck

Key Account Manager Cylinders

Dir +46 393 365 03
Mob +46 70 880 19 16
lars.kinderback@pmccylinders.com

Jonas Eriksson

Jonas Eriksson

Sales

Mob +46 70 236 88 12

jonas.eriksson@pmccylinders.com
Sebastian Andersson

Sebastian Andersson

Sales

Tfn dir +46 393 365 21
Mob +46 70 234 16 81

sebastian.andersson@pmccylinders.com

R & D

Rickard Svensson

Rickard Svensson

R & D Manager

Dir +46 393 365 33
Mob +46 70 886 82 65
rickard.svensson@pmccylinders.com

Hans Bergman

Hans Bergman

Design & Project Engineer

Dir +46 393& 365 31
Mob +46 70 212 56 98

hans.bergman@pmccylinders.com
Annica Andersson

Annica Andersson

Design & Project Engineer

Dir +46 393 365 92
Mob +46 70 208 56 63

annica.andersson@pmccylinders.com
Johan Fredricksson

Johan Fredricksson

Project & Design Engineer

Tfn dir +46 393 365 13

johan.fredricksson@pmccylinders.com
Pierre Wibeck

Pierre Wibeck

Design & Project Engineer

Dir +46& 393 365 34
Mob +46 70 213 26 36

pierre.wibeck@pmccylinders.com

QUALITY & ENVIRONMENT

Boris Tominc

Boris Tominc

Quality & Environment Manager

Dir +46 393 365 07
Mob +46 70 589 81 47

boris.tominc@pmccylinders.com
Christin Rosenlöf

Christin Rosenlöf

Quality Engineer

Dir +46 393 365 17
Mob +46 70 540 77 99

christin.rosenlof@pmccylinders.com

MANAGEMENT

Håkan Säberg

Håkan Säberg

Managing Director

Dir +46 393 365 80
Mob +46 70 584 21 53
hakan.saberg@pmccylinders.com

Kenneth Gustavsson

Kenneth Gustavsson

Production Manager

Dir +46 393 365 11
Mob +46 70 216 73 70

kenneth.gustavsson@pmccylinders.com
Rickard Svensson

Rickard Svensson

R & D Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 33
Mob 070-886 82 65

rickard.svensson@pmccylinders.com
Göran Fridén

Göran Fridén

Business Development & Marketing Manager

Dir +46 393 365 02
Mob +46 70 880 19 18
goran.friden@pmccylinders.com

Rickard Svensson

Rickard Svensson

R & D Manager

Dir +46 393 365 33
Mob +46 70 886 82 65
rickard.svensson@pmccylinders.com

Boris Tominc

Boris Tominc

Quality & Environment Manager

Dir +46 393 365 07
Mob +46 70 589 81 47

boris.tominc@pmccylinders.com
Jesper Andersson

Jesper Andersson

Financial Manager

Dir +46 393 365 25
Mob +46 70 508 15 98
jesper.andersson@pmccylinders.com

PMC CYLINDERS AB
Frideborgsvägen 21
567 30 Vaggeryd
Tel: +46 393 365 00