PERSONNEL

ENERGY

Anders Olsson

Anders Olsson

Sales Engineer

Dir +46 382 525 29
Mob +46 70 511 25 29
anders.olsson@pmccylinders.com

Thomas Kull

Thomas Kull

Sales Engineer

Dir +46 382 525 06
Mob +46 70 880 19 06
thomas.kull@pmccylinders.com

Juha Ikonen

Juha Ikonen

Sales Manager, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Dir +358 20 770 8010
Mob +358 50 574 4485

juha.ikonen@pmccylinders.com

INDUSTRY

Anders Olsson

Anders Olsson

Sales Engineer

Dir +46 382 525 29
Mob +46 70 511 25 29
anders.olsson@pmccylinders.com

Jimmy Ström

Jimmy Ström

Sales Engineer

Dir +46 383 737 302
Mob +46 70 335 65 74
jimmy.strom@pmccylinders.com

Matti Petersson

Matti Petersson

Technical Sales Support

Dir +46 382 525 02
Mob +46 70 880 19 02
matti.petersson@pmccylinders.com

Kent Lundkvist

Kent Lundkvist

Sales Manager

Dir +46 382 525 04
Mob +46 70 880 19 04
kent.lundkvist@pmccylinders.com

Juha Ikonen

Juha Ikonen

Sales Manager, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Dir +358 20 770 8010
Mob +358 50 574 4485

juha.ikonen@pmccylinders.com
Esa Lähdesmäki

Esa Lähdesmäki

Sales Engineer, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Dir +358 20 770 8011
Mob +358 40 525 3392

esa.lahdesmaki@pmccylinders.com

MARIN & OFFSHORE

Kent Lundkvist

Kent Lundkvist

Sales Manager

Dir +46 382 525 04
Mob +46 70 880 19 04
kent.lundkvist@pmccylinders.com

MOBILE SYSTEMS

Göran Fridén

Göran Fridén

Sales/Marketing Manager

Dir +46 393 365 02
Mob +46 70 880 19 18
goran.friden@pmccylinders.com

Thomas Ljungberg

Thomas Ljungberg

Sales Engineer

Dir +46 393 365 06
Mob +46 70 136 45 00

thomas.ljungberg@pmccylinders.com
Juha Ikonen

Juha Ikonen

Sales Manager, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Dir +358 20 770 8010
Mob +358 50 574 4485

juha.ikonen@pmccylinders.com

PISTON ACCUMULATORS

Lars Kinderbäck

Lars Kinderbäck

Sales Engineer

Dir +46 393 365 03
Mob +46 70 880 19 16
lars.kinderback@pmccylinders.com

SERVICE CENTER

Sven-Gustav Ekholm

Sven-Gustav Ekholm

Sales Engineer

Dir +46 383 73 73 17
Mob +46 70 240 51 11
sven-gustav.ekholm@pmccylinders.com

Jimmy Ström

Jimmy Ström

Sales Engineer

Dir +46 383 737 302
Mob +46 70 335 65 74
jimmy.strom@pmccylinders.com

Matti Petersson

Matti Petersson

Technical Sales Support

Dir +46 382 525 02
Mob +46 70 880 19 02
matti.petersson@pmccylinders.com

Juha Ikonen

Juha Ikonen

Sales Manager, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Dir +358 20 770 8010
Mob +358 50 574 4485

juhaikonen@pmccylinders.com
Esa Lähdesmäki

Esa Lähdesmäki

Sales Engineer, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Dir +358 20 770 8011
Mob +358 40 525 3392

esa.lahdesmaki@pmccylinders.com

QUALITY & ENVIRONMENT

Christin Rosenlöf

Christin Rosenlöf

Quality Engineer

Dir +46 393 365 17
Mob +46 70 540 77 99
christin.rosenlof@pmccylinders.com

Niclas Andersson

Niclas Andersson

Quality & Environment

Dir +46 382 525 01
Mob +46 70 880 19 01
niclas.andersson@pmccylinders.com

Boris Tominc

Boris Tominc

Quality & Environment Manager

Dir +46 393 365 07
Mob +46 70 589 81 47
boris.tominc@pmccylinders.com

MANAGEMENT

Håkan Säberg

Håkan Säberg

Managing Director

Dir +46 393 365 80
Mob +46 70 584 21 53
hakan.saberg@pmccylinders.com

Anders Björk

Anders Björk

Business Unit Manager Sävsjö, Hällaryd

Dir +46 383 525 13
Mob +46 70 880 19 13
anders.bjork@pmccylinders.com

Jesper Andersson

Jesper Andersson

Financial Manager

Dir +46 393 365 25
Mob +46 70 508 15 98
jesper.andersson@pmccylinders.com

Peter Blomquist

Peter Blomquist

Supply Manager, Managing Director PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Dir +46 393 365 04
Mob +46 70 880 19 15
peter.blomquist@pmccylinders.com

Boris Tominc

Boris Tominc

Quality & Environment Manager

Dir +46 393 365 07
Mob +46 70 589 81 47
boris.tominc@pmccylinders.com

Kari Alaranta

Kari Alaranta

Business Unit Manager, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Dir +358 20 770 8005
Mob +358 50 035 0624

kari.alaranta@pmccylinders.com

SLIDING BEARINGS

Thomas Ljungberg

Thomas Ljungberg

Sales Engineer

Dir +46 393 365 06
Mob +46 70 136 45 00

thomas.ljungberg@pmccylinders.com

PMC Cylinders (Vaggeryd)
Frideborgsvägen 21
567 30 Vaggeryd
Tel: +46 393 365 00

PMC Cylinders (Sävsjö)
Hantverkaregatan 7
576 35 Sävsjö
Tel: +46 382 525 00

PMC Cylinders (Hällaryd)
Skede
574 93 Vetlanda
Tel: +46 383 73 73 00

PMC Cylinders OY (Nastola)
Vaakatie 8
155 60 Nastola, Finland
Tel: +358 20 770 8000