HENKILÖSTÖ

ENERGIA

Anders Olsson

Anders Olsson

Sales Engineer

Dir +46 382 525 29
Mob +46 70 511 25 29
anders.olsson@pmccylinders.com

Thomas Kull

Thomas Kull

Sales Engineer

Dir +46 382 525 06
Mob +46 70 880 19 06
thomas.kull@pmccylinders.com

Juha Ikonen

Juha Ikonen

Sales Manager, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Dir +358 20 770 8010
Mob +358 50 574 4485

juha.ikonen@pmccylinders.com
Antti Kerppilä

Antti Kerppilä

Sales Engineer, PMC Cylinders Oy, Nastola Finland

Dir +358 20 770 8012
Mob +358 40 542 4269

antti.kerppila@pmccylinders.com

TEOLLISUUS

Anders Olsson

Anders Olsson

Sales Engineer

Dir +46 382 525 29
Mob +46 70 511 25 29
anders.olsson@pmccylinders.com

Jimmy Ström

Jimmy Ström

Sales Engineer

Dir +46 383 737 302
Mob +46 70 335 65 74
jimmy.strom@pmccylinders.com

Matti Petersson

Matti Petersson

Technical Sales Support

Dir +46 382 525 02
Mob +46 70 880 19 02
matti.petersson@pmccylinders.com

Kent Lundkvist

Kent Lundkvist

Sales Manager

Dir +46 382 525 04
Mob +46 70 880 19 04
kent.lundkvist@pmccylinders.com

Juha Ikonen

Juha Ikonen

Sales Manager, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Dir +358 20 770 8010
Mob +358 50 574 4485

juha.ikonen@pmccylinders.com
Esa Lähdesmäki

Esa Lähdesmäki

Sales Engineer, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Dir +358 20 770 8011
Mob +358 40 525 3392

esa.lahdesmaki@pmccylinders.com
Antti Kerppilä

Antti Kerppilä

Sales Engineer, PMC Cylinders Oy, Nastola Finland

Dir +358 20 770 8012
Mob +358 40 542 4269

antti.kerppila@pmccylinders.com

MERI- JA OFFSHORE-TEOLLISUUS

Kent Lundkvist

Kent Lundkvist

Sales Manager

Dir +46 382 525 04
Mob +46 70 880 19 04
kent.lundkvist@pmccylinders.com

LIIKKUVA KALUSTO

Göran Fridén

Göran Fridén

Business Development & Marketing Manager

Dir +46 393 365 02
Mob +46 70 880 19 18
goran.friden@pmccylinders.com

Thomas Ljungberg

Thomas Ljungberg

Sales Engineer

Dir +46 393 365 06
Mob +46 70 136 45 00

thomas.ljungberg@pmccylinders.com
Juha Ikonen

Juha Ikonen

Sales Manager, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Dir +358 20 770 8010
Mob +358 50 574 4485

juha.ikonen@pmccylinders.com
Antti Kerppilä

Antti Kerppilä

Sales Engineer, PMC Cylinders Oy, Nastola Finland

Dir +358 20 770 8012
Mob +358 40 542 4269

antti.kerppila@pmccylinders.com

MÄNTÄPAINEAKUT

Lars Kinderbäck

Lars Kinderbäck

Key Account Manager Cylinders

Dir +46 393 365 03
Mob +46 70 880 19 16
lars.kinderback@pmccylinders.com

HUOLTO JA VARAOSAT

Sven-Gustav Ekholm

Sven-Gustav Ekholm

Sales Engineer

Dir +46 383 73 73 17
Mob +46 70 240 51 11
sven-gustav.ekholm@pmccylinders.com

Jimmy Ström

Jimmy Ström

Sales Engineer

Dir +46 383 737 302
Mob +46 70 335 65 74
jimmy.strom@pmccylinders.com

Matti Petersson

Matti Petersson

Technical Sales Support

Dir +46 382 525 02
Mob +46 70 880 19 02
matti.petersson@pmccylinders.com

Esa Lähdesmäki

Esa Lähdesmäki

Sales Engineer, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Dir +358 20 770 8011
Mob +358 40 525 3392

esa.lahdesmaki@pmccylinders.com
Antti Kerppilä

Antti Kerppilä

Sales Engineer, PMC Cylinders Oy, Nastola Finland

Dir +358 20 770 8012
Mob +358 40 542 4269

antti.kerppila@pmccylinders.com

LAATU JA YMPÄRISTÖ

Rickard Svensson

Rickard Svensson

R & D Manager

Dir +46 393 365 33
Mob +46 70 886 82 65
rickard.svensson@pmccylinders.com

Niclas Andersson

Niclas Andersson

Quality & Environment

Dir +46 382 525 01
Mob +46 70 880 19 01
niclas.andersson@pmccylinders.com

Pierre Wibeck

Pierre Wibeck

Design & Project Engineer

Dir +46 393 365 34
Mob +46 70 213 26 36
pierre.wibeck@pmccylinders.com

YRITYSJOHTO

Håkan Säberg

Håkan Säberg

Managing Director

Dir +46 393 365 80
Mob +46 70 584 21 53
hakan.saberg@pmccylinders.com

Anders Björk

Anders Björk

Business Unit Manager Sävsjö, Hällaryd

Dir +46 382 525 13
Mob +46 70 880 19 13
anders.bjork@pmccylinders.com

Jesper Andersson

Jesper Andersson

Financial Manager

Dir +46 393 365 25
Mob +46 70 508 15 98
jesper.andersson@pmccylinders.com

Rickard Svensson

Rickard Svensson

Tfn dir 0393-365 33
Mob 070-886 82 65

rickard.svensson@pmccylinders.com
Pierre Wibeck

Pierre Wibeck

Design & Project Engineer

Dir +46 393 365 34
Mob +46 70 213 26 36
pierre.wibeck@pmccylinders.com

Kari Alaranta

Kari Alaranta

Business Unit Manager, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Dir +358 20 770 8005
Mob +358 50 035 0624

kari.alaranta@pmccylinders.com

LIUKULAAKERIT

Thomas Ljungberg

Thomas Ljungberg

Sales Engineer

Dir +46 393 365 06
Mob +46 70 136 45 00

thomas.ljungberg@pmccylinders.com

PMC CYLINDERS AB
Frideborgsvägen 21
567 30 Vaggeryd
Tel: +46 393 365 00