ENERGI

Anders Olsson

Anders Olsson

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0382-525 29
Mob 070-511 25 29
anders.olsson@pmccylinders.com

Thomas Kull

Thomas Kull

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0382-525 06
Mob 070-880 19 06
thomas.kull@pmccylinders.com

Petter Malmborg

Petter Malmborg

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0382-525 25
Mob 070-880 19 11
petter.malmborg@pmccylinders.com

INDUSTRI

Anders Olsson

Anders Olsson

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0382-525 29
Mob 070-511 25 29
anders.olsson@pmccylinders.com

Jimmy Ström

Jimmy Ström

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0383-737 302
Mob 070-335 65 74
jimmy.strom@pmccylinders.com

Petter Malmborg

Petter Malmborg

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0382-525 25
Mob 070-880 19 11
petter.malmborg@pmccylinders.com

Matti Petersson

Matti Petersson

Technical Sales Support

Tfn dir 0382-525 02
Mob 070-880 19 02
matti.petersson@pmccylinders.com

Kent Lundkvist

Kent Lundkvist

Sales Manager

Tfn dir 0382-525 04
Mob 070-880 19 04
kent.lundkvist@pmccylinders.com

MARIN & OFFSHORE

Kent Lundkvist

Kent Lundkvist

Sales Manager

Tfn dir 0382-525 04
Mob 070-880 19 04
kent.lundkvist@pmccylinders.com

Petter Malmborg

Petter Malmborg

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0382-525 25
Mob 070-880 19 11
petter.malmborg@pmccylinders.com

MOBILT

Petter Malmborg

Petter Malmborg

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0382-525 25
Mob 070-880 19 11
petter.malmborg@pmccylinders.com

Göran Fridén

Göran Fridén

Business Development/Marketing Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 02
Mob 070-880 19 18
goran.friden@pmccylinders.com

FORKLIFT ATTACHMENTS

Per Idsäter

Per Idsäter

Managing Director, PMC Attachment

Tfn dir 0393-120 61
Mob 070-880 19 19
per.idsater@pmcattachment.com

KOLVACKUMULATORER

Lars Kinderbäck

Lars Kinderbäck

Key Account Manager Cylinders, Key Account Manager Piston accumulators

Tfn dir 0393-365 03
Mob 070-880 19 16
lars.kinderback@pmccylinders.com

SERVICE CENTER

Sven-Gustav Ekholm

Sven-Gustav Ekholm

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0383-73 73 17
Mob 070-240 51 11
sven-gustav.ekholm@pmccylinders.com

Jimmy Ström

Jimmy Ström

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0383-737 302
Mob 070-335 65 74
jimmy.strom@pmccylinders.com

Matti Petersson

Matti Petersson

Technical Sales Support

Tfn dir 0382-525 02
Mob 070-880 19 02
matti.petersson@pmccylinders.com

KVALITET & MILJÖ

Christin Rosenlöf

Christin Rosenlöf

Quality Engineer

Tfn dir 0393-365 17
Mob 070-540 77 99
christin.rosenlof@pmccylinders.com

Niclas Andersson

Niclas Andersson

Quality & Environment

Tfn dir 0382-525 01
Mob 070-880 19 01
niclas.andersson@pmccylinders.com

Boris Tominc

Boris Tominc

Quality and Environment Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 07
Mob 070-589 81 47
boris.tominc@pmccylinders.com

MANAGEMENT

Håkan Säberg

Håkan Säberg

Managing Director

Tfn dir 0393-365 80
Mob 070-584 21 53
hakan.saberg@pmccylinders.com

Kenneth Gustavsson

Kenneth Gustavsson

Production Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 11
Mob 070-216 73 70
kenneth.gustavsson@pmccylinders.com

Jesper Andersson

Jesper Andersson

Financial Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 25
Mob 070-508 15 98
jesper.andersson@pmccylinders.com

Peter Blomquist

Peter Blomquist

Sales/Supply Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 04
Mob 070-880 19 15
peter.blomquist@pmccylinders.com

Boris Tominc

Boris Tominc

Quality and Environment Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 07
Mob 070-589 81 47
boris.tominc@pmccylinders.com