PERSONAL

MARKNAD & FÖRSÄLJNING

Peter Blomquist

Peter Blomquist

Sales & Supply Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 04
Mob 070-880 19 15
peter.blomquist@pmccylinders.com

Göran Fridén

Göran Fridén

Business Development & Marketing Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 02
Mob 070-880 19 18
goran.friden@pmccylinders.com

Thomas Ljungberg

Thomas Ljungberg

Key Account Manager Cylinders & Key Account Manager DEVA

Tfn dir 0393-365 06
Mob 076-136 45 00

thomas.ljungberg@pmccylinders.com
Lars Kinderbäck

Lars Kinderbäck

Key Account Manager Cylinders

Tfn dir 0393-365 03
Mob 070-880 19 16
lars.kinderback@pmccylinders.com

Jonas Eriksson

Jonas Eriksson

Sales

Mob 070-236 88 12jonas.eriksson@pmccylinders.com

Sebastian Andersson

Sebastian Andersson

Sales

Tfn dir 0393-365 21
Mob 070-234 16 81sebastian.andersson@pmccylinders.com

KONSTRUKTION

Rickard Svensson

Rickard Svensson

R & D Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 33
Mob 070-886 82 65rickard.svensson@pmccylinders.com

Annica Andersson

Annica Andersson

Design & Project Engineer

Tfn dir 0393-365 92
Mob 070-208 56 63annica.andersson@pmccylinders.com

Pierre Wibeck

Pierre Wibeck

Design & Project Engineer

Tfn dir 0393-365 34
Mob 070-213 26 36pierre.wibeck@pmccylinders.com

 

Hans Bergman

Hans Bergman

Design & Project Engineer

Tfn dir 0393-365 31
Mob 070-212 56 98hans.bergman@pmccylinders.com

 

Johan Fredricksson

Johan Fredricksson

Design & Project Engineer

Tfn dir 0393-365 13johan.fredricksson@pmccylinders.com

KVALITET & MILJÖ

Boris Tominc

Boris Tominc

Quality & Environment Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 07
Mob 070-589 81 47
boris.tominc@pmccylinders.com

Christin Rosenlöf

Christin Rosenlöf

Quality Engineer

Tfn dir 0393-365 17
Mob 070-540 77 99
christin.rosenlof@pmccylinders.com

MANAGEMENT

Håkan Säberg

Håkan Säberg

Managing Director

Tfn dir 0393-365 80
Mob 070-584 21 53
hakan.saberg@pmccylinders.com

Kenneth Gustavsson

Kenneth Gustavsson

Production Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 11
Mob 070-216 73 70
kenneth.gustavsson@pmccylinders.com

Peter Blomquist

Peter Blomquist

Sales & Supply Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 04
Mob 070-880 19 15
peter.blomquist@pmccylinders.com

Göran Fridén

Göran Fridén

Business Development & Marketing Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 02
Mob 070-880 19 18
goran.friden@pmccylinders.com

Rickard Svensson

Rickard Svensson

R & D Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 33
Mob 070-886 82 65rickard.svensson@pmccylinders.com

 

Boris Tominc

Boris Tominc

Quality & Environment Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 07
Mob 070-589 81 47
boris.tominc@pmccylinders.com

Jesper Andersson

Jesper Andersson

Financial Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 25
Mob 070-508 15 98
jesper.andersson@pmccylinders.com

PMC CYLINDERS AB
Frideborgsvägen 21
567 30 Vaggeryd
Tel: +46 393 365 00