PERSONAL

ENERGI

Anders Olsson

Anders Olsson

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0382-525 29
Mob 070-511 25 29
anders.olsson@pmccylinders.com

Thomas Kull

Thomas Kull

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0382-525 06
Mob 070-880 19 06
thomas.kull@pmccylinders.com

Juha Ikonen

Juha Ikonen

Sales Manager, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Tfn dir +358 (0)20 770 8010
Mob +358 (0)50 574 4485

juha.ikonen@pmccylinders.com

INDUSTRI

Anders Olsson

Anders Olsson

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0382-525 29
Mob 070-511 25 29
anders.olsson@pmccylinders.com

Jimmy Ström

Jimmy Ström

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0383-737 302
Mob 070-335 65 74
jimmy.strom@pmccylinders.com

Matti Petersson

Matti Petersson

Technical Sales Support

Tfn dir 0382-525 02
Mob 070-880 19 02
matti.petersson@pmccylinders.com

Kent Lundkvist

Kent Lundkvist

Sales Manager

Tfn dir 0382-525 04
Mob 070-880 19 04
kent.lundkvist@pmccylinders.com

Juha Ikonen

Juha Ikonen

Sales Manager, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Tfn dir +358 (0)20 770 80 10
Mob +358 (0)50 574 44 85

juha.ikonen@pmccylinders.com
Esa Lähdesmäki

Esa Lähdesmäki

Sales Engineer, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Tfn dir +358 (0)20 770 8011
Mob +358 (0)40 525 3392

esa.lahdesmaki@pmccylinders.com

MARIN & OFFSHORE

Kent Lundkvist

Kent Lundkvist

Sales Manager

Tfn dir 0382-525 04
Mob 070-880 19 04
kent.lundkvist@pmccylinders.com

MOBILT

Göran Fridén

Göran Fridén

Sales/Marketing Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 02
Mob 070-880 19 18
goran.friden@pmccylinders.com

Thomas Ljungberg

Thomas Ljungberg

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0393-365 06
Mob 076-136 45 00

thomas.ljungberg@pmccylinders.com
Juha Ikonen

Juha Ikonen

Sales Manager, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Tfn dir +358 (0)20 770 80 10
Mob +358 (0)50 574 44 85

juha.ikonen@pmccylinders.com

FORKLIFT ATTACHMENTS

Per Idsäter

Per Idsäter

Managing Director, PMC Attachment

Tfn dir 0393-120 61
Mob 070-880 19 19
per.idsater@pmcattachment.com

KOLVACKUMULATORER

Lars Kinderbäck

Lars Kinderbäck

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0393-365 03
Mob 070-880 19 16
lars.kinderback@pmccylinders.com

SERVICE CENTER

Sven-Gustav Ekholm

Sven-Gustav Ekholm

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0383-73 73 17
Mob 070-240 51 11
sven-gustav.ekholm@pmccylinders.com

Jimmy Ström

Jimmy Ström

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0383-737 302
Mob 070-335 65 74
jimmy.strom@pmccylinders.com

Matti Petersson

Matti Petersson

Technical Sales Support

Tfn dir 0382-525 02
Mob 070-880 19 02
matti.petersson@pmccylinders.com

Juha Ikonen

Juha Ikonen

Sales Manager, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Tfn dir +358 (0)20 770 80 10
Mob +358 (0)50 574 44 85

juha.ikonen@pmccylinders.com
Esa Lähdesmäki

Esa Lähdesmäki

Sales Engineer, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Tfn dir +358 (0)20 770 8011
Mob +358 (0)40 525 3392

esa.lahdesmaki@pmccylinders.com

KVALITET & MILJÖ

Christin Rosenlöf

Christin Rosenlöf

Quality Engineer

Tfn dir 0393-365 17
Mob 070-540 77 99
christin.rosenlof@pmccylinders.com

Niclas Andersson

Niclas Andersson

Quality & Environment

Tfn dir 0382-525 01
Mob 070-880 19 01
niclas.andersson@pmccylinders.com

Boris Tominc

Boris Tominc

Quality and Environment Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 07
Mob 070-589 81 47
boris.tominc@pmccylinders.com

MANAGEMENT

Håkan Säberg

Håkan Säberg

Managing Director

Tfn dir 0393-365 80
Mob 070-584 21 53
hakan.saberg@pmccylinders.com

Anders Björk

Anders Björk

Business Unit Manager Sävsjö, Hällaryd

Tfn dir 0383-525 13
Mob 070-880 19 13
anders.bjork@pmccylinders.com

Jesper Andersson

Jesper Andersson

Financial Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 25
Mob 070-508 15 98
jesper.andersson@pmccylinders.com

Peter Blomquist

Peter Blomquist

Supply Manager, Managing Director PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Tfn dir 0393-365 04
Mob 070-880 19 15
peter.blomquist@pmccylinders.com

Boris Tominc

Boris Tominc

Quality and Environment Manager

Tfn dir 0393-365 07
Mob 070-589 81 47
boris.tominc@pmccylinders.com

Kari Alaranta

Kari Alaranta

Business Unit Manager, PMC Cylinders OY, Nastola Finland

Tfn dir +358 (0)20 770 8005
Mob +358 (0)50 035 0624

kari.alaranta@pmccylinders.com

GLIDLAGER

Thomas Ljungberg

Thomas Ljungberg

Sales Engineer

Tfn dir 0393-365 06
Mob 076-136 45 00

thomas.ljungberg@pmccylinders.com

PMC Cylinders (Vaggeryd)
Frideborgsvägen 21
567 30 Vaggeryd
Tel: +46 393 365 00

PMC Cylinders (Sävsjö)
Hantverkaregatan 7
576 35 Sävsjö
Tel: +46 382 525 00

PMC Cylinders (Hällaryd)
Skede
574 93 Vetlanda
Tel: +46 383 73 73 00

PMC Cylinders OY (Nastola)
Vaakatie 8
155 60 Nastola, Finland
Tel: +358 20 770 8000