PERSONNEL AT PMC CYLINDERS

Below you will find contact information for personnel in marketing & sales, construction, quality & environment and management. For information about how to find us, see Addresses.

MARKETING & SALES

Peter Blomquist

Peter Blomquist

Sales & Marketing Manager

Tfn dir +46 393 365 04
Mob +46 70 880 19 15
peter.blomquist@pmccylinders.com

Göran Fridén

Göran Fridén

Business Development & Marketing Manager

Dir +46 393 365 02
Mob +46 70 880 19 18
goran.friden@pmccylinders.com

Anders Hallgren

Anders Hallgren

Business Development Manager

Roger Enqvist

Roger Enqvist

Key Account Manager Cylinders

Dir +46 393 365 07
Mob +46 73 063 52 86
roger.enqvist@pmccylinders.com

Jonas Eriksson

Jonas Eriksson

Sales Support

Dir +46 393 365 08
Mob +46 70 236 88 12
jonas.eriksson@pmccylinders.com

Niklas Lindh

Niklas Lindh

Sales Support

Dir +46 393 365 81
Mob +46 70 208 38 36
niklas.lindh@pmccylinders.com

R & D

Rickard Svensson

Rickard Svensson

R & D, Quality/Environment Manager

Dir +46 393 365 33
Mob +46 70 886 82 65
rickard.svensson@pmccylinders.com

Hans Bergman

Hans Bergman

Design & Project Engineer

Dir +46 393& 365 31
Mob +46 70 212 56 98
hans.bergman@pmccylinders.com

Annica Andersson

Annica Andersson

Design & Project Engineer

Dir +46 393 365 92
Mob +46 70 208 56 63
annica.andersson@pmccylinders.com

Pierre Wibeck

Pierre Wibeck

Design & Project Engineer

Dir +46& 393 365 34
Mob +46 70 213 26 36
pierre.wibeck@pmccylinders.com

QUALITY & ENVIRONMENT

Rickard Svensson

Rickard Svensson

R & D, Quality/Environment Manager

Dir +46 393 365 33
Mob +46 70 886 82 65
rickard.svensson@pmccylinders.com

Per Dahlberg

Per Dahlberg

Quality Engineer

Dir +46 393 365 17
Mob +46 70 540 77 99
per.dahlberg@pmccylinders.com

SUPPLY CHAIN

Jonas Askerlund

Jonas Askerlund

Supply Chain Manager

Dir +46 393 365 15
Mob +46 70 514 64 65
jonas.askerlund@pmccylinders.com

MANAGEMENT

Torbjörn Lantz

Torbjörn Lantz

Managing Director

Dir +46 393 365 01
Mob +46 70 316 99 32
torbjorn.lantz@pmccylinders.com

Kenneth Gustavsson

Kenneth Gustavsson

Production Manager

Dir +46 393 365 11
Mob +46 70 216 73 70
kenneth.gustavsson@pmccylinders.com

Peter Blomqvist

Peter Blomqvist

Sales & Marketing Manager

Tfn dir +46 393 365 04
Mob +46 70 880 19 15
peter.blomkvist@pmccylinders.com

Göran Fridén

Göran Fridén

Business Development & Marketing Manager

Dir +46 393 365 02
Mob +46 70 880 19 18
goran.friden@pmccylinders.com

Mattias Brandt

Mattias Brandt

CFO

Dir +46 393 365 22
Mob +46 73 530 47 84
mattias.brandt@pmccylinders.com

Rickard Svensson

Rickard Svensson

R & D, Quality/Environment Manager

Dir +46 393 365 33
Mob +46 70 886 82 65
rickard.svensson@pmccylinders.com

Jonas Askerlund

Jonas Askerlund

Supply Chain Manager

Dir +46 393 365 15
Mob +46 70 514 64 65
jonas.askerlund@pmccylinders.com

PMC CYLINDERS AB
Frideborgsvägen 21
567 30 Vaggeryd
Tel: +46 393 365 00

Linkedinbild